Investiture Ceremony of the Senior Cabinet


The Investiture ceremony of the senior students from std.IX to XII of Modern School, Koradi Road for the session 2019-20 was recently held in the school. Dr. Amit Kurutkar, eminent Pediatrician and wildlife photography enthusiast along with the school Principal Mrs. Anuradha Sardeshpande awarded the sashes to the cabinet members. Vardaan Anand and Anoushka Mathrani were elected the School Captains for boys and girls respectively while Sarthak Pendharkar and Ms. Asmi Parate the School Vice-Captains. Mohit Tumane,Ambreen Ali, Ayaan Bera and Sanskrati Keshwani are the school prefects.

For Amethyst House, Sumeet Barange and Anushka Tiwari are the Captains while Eshaan Sethi and Nidhi Lade are the Vice-Captains. For Emerald house, Dhruv Mishra and Arshia Nair are the Captains while Yashraj Kumar and Bhargavi Mahato are the Vice-Captains. For Garnet House, Athang Dharaskar and Mansi Mankar are the Captains while Fahad Hasan and Puja Mulchandani are the Vice-Captains. For Ruby House Akshay Dorle and Apurva Ugale are the Captains while Akshat Agrawal and Sanjh Mahant are the Vice-Captains. For Sapphire House, Adwait Dubey and Srushti Bharadwaj are the Captains while Tejas Dhongdi and Jamila Neemuchwala are the Vice-Captains. For Topaz House, Shouryaman Parashar and Roli Agrawal are the Captains while Priyanshu Kumar and Mahak Lalwani are the Vice-Captains. Also prominently present was Ms. Rupali Dey, school Vice-Principal. Mrs.Neeru Kapai, Director, congratulated the students.

Left Menu IconERP Login