Investiture Ceremony of Primary Cabinet


The investiture ceremony for the primary cabinet of Modern School for the session 2019-20 was held during the assembly on 24th July 2019. The house captains and vice captains donned the mantle of responsibility and were conferred upon with the sashes by the school Principal . Mrs. Anuradha Sardeshpande for Amethyst, Emerald, Garnet, Ruby, Sapphire and Topaz house respectively.

The Director, Principal , Vice-Principal , C.C.A In -charge and the house in-charge teachers congratulated and blessed the newly elected members of the primary cabinet.

House In-charges:

Amethyst : Mrs. Saba Khan

Emerald : Mrs. Madhuri Chatterjee

Garnet : Mrs. V.Dhanavijaya

Ruby : Ms. Jyoti Ochani

Sapphire : Mrs. Sangeeta Sriwas

Topaz : Mrs. Anvita Pande