Investiture Ceremony of Junior Cabinet


The investiture ceremony for the Junior Cabinet of Modern School, Koradi Road.for the session2019-20 was held during school assembly. The house captains and vice captains donned the mantle of responsibility and were conferred upon the sashes by the Principal Anuradha Sardeshpande for Amethyst  House Captain Mast. Yatharth Mendhe Miss Aashi Bavishi, Vice Captain Mast Manav Deorkar, Miss Kanak Bhimte, Emerald House Captain Mast.Rudraksh  Khatwani, Miss Aditi Mishra, Vice Captain Mast. Aman Kumar,Miss Arya Shrivastava  Granet House Captain Mast.Jai Jethwani,Miss Himan Bhurkunde Vice Captain Mast Varun Agrawal Miss Avira Banerjee Ruby  House Captain Mast . Ajinkya Chandak Miss Satakshi Bang , Vice Captain Mast Pawan Sahni, Miss . Shivali Tiwari Sapphire House captain  Mast . Arth Narad , Miss Tanushree Zalaki Vice Captain Mast. Rudool Waghdhare Miss. Siddhi Bambal Topaz House Captain Mast. Shreshth Sinha,Miss. Kritika Tripathi, Vice Captain Mast. Manav Vanjani, Miss Sheron Masih respectively.The Director Mrs Neeru Kapai Pricipal Mrs. Anuradha Sardeshpande vice principal Miss Rupali Dey,CCA In-charge and the house in-charge teachers congratulated  and blessed the newly elected members of the Junior Cabinet.